Home > Uncategorized > Intro


Hello Everyone!

This is my first post here :) This blog will be mainly about the Python programming language, but it is likely that I will add some posts on different topics too like Ubuntu Linux, Java, etc.

I started to learn Python about one year ago. Half a year ago I put it down but now I want to dig in again. If I find something interesting that can be useful for others too, I plan to post it here. It will also serve as an online repository for me if I want to look up something quickly. I’m also interested to see your feedbacks. As I’m still learning Python, I’m sure I’ll learn a lot from your comments.

If you are ready for some Python adventures, read on! :)

I found the photo of the beautiful Python in the header at Animal Pictures Archive. This is a Python regius, by the way.

Some useful links

As this is my first WordPress.com blog, I collect here some useful links:

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 21, 2013 at 09:08

    hi, this is great! i have reached a point where I am comfortable with python basics, and don’t know how to cut my teeth on more interesting material. Your blog is a treasure trove of interesting python matter. Many thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

