Home > python > Python on reddit

Python on reddit

I didn’t use reddit (wikipedia article) in the past but yesterday I visited its Python community and I found some really interesting links! So I think from now on I will check reddit regularly :)

Python-related communities on reddit:

For a detailed list of subreddits, visit http://www.reddit.com/reddits/. Help, FAQ.

See this post for some notes about reddit.

Categories: python Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

