Home > fun, python > Antigravity DOES work!

Antigravity DOES work!

Today I came across the funny antigravity cartoon at xkcd again. I said to myself: “Well, let’s give it a try.” I was amazed to see that it really works! Try it yourself:

$ python
Python 2.7.1+ (r271:86832, Apr 11 2011, 18:05:24)
[GCC 4.5.2] on linux2
Type "help", "copyright", "credits" or "license" for more information.
>>> import antigravity

These guys were able to put it in the standard library :) Python is really fun, I discover that every day.

I won’t link the image, you must try it yourself.

Categories: fun, python Tags: , ,
  1. May 10, 2011 at 02:29

    Ha! Brilliant!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

