Home > project euler, python > Project Euler

Project Euler

Project Euler is a series of challenging mathematical/computer programming problems that will require more than just mathematical insights to solve. Although mathematics will help you arrive at elegant and efficient methods, the use of a computer and programming skills will be required to solve most problems.

I heard about it some time ago but I looked at it just two days ago. It’s fun! :) If you learn (know) Python and you like to solve mathematical problems with your computer then try Project Euler.

Maybe I will start posting here my solutions.

Articles
How I Failed, Failed, and Finally Succeeded at Learning How to Code

Update (20110909)
In three weeks I could gather 71 points. Now I’m ranked 71st in my country :)

Categories: project euler, python Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

