Home > flask, python > [flask] show render time on a page

[flask] show render time on a page

Problem
For debugging purposes, I wanted to see the rendering time of each page.

Solution
I found a solution here. Here are the links:

Note that Flask-DebugToolbar is very useful but it really slowed down my application. I even switched it off and I only use it when I want to debug something. When the issue is solved I switch it off again.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

