Home > python > a simple GUI pomodoro timer

a simple GUI pomodoro timer

For managing my TODO lists, I use a sheet of paper where I make a list of tasks to do. A few days ago I started to use the pomodoro technique, which helps a lot to actually DO those tasks :)

As I don’t have a tomato-shaped kitchen timer (yet!), I wrote a simple GUI timer that you can find on github.

Update (20160608)
Here is an online timer: http://www.timeanddate.com/timer/. It can play a sound, and you can also launch several timers if you want. Thanks Jeszy for the link.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

